Echipa noastră

ECHIPA NOASTRĂ
VÂNZĂRI
Cristian Neamțu
DIRECTOR DE VÂNZĂRI
+40 744 221 941
cristi.neamtu@hondanord.ro
Anca Preoteasa
VÂNZĂRI
+40 727 500 260
anca@hondanord.ro
Dragoș Tănase
VÂNZĂRI
Tel +40 739.884.187

dragos.tanase@hondanord.ro

SERVICE
Gabriel Paraschiv
DIRECTOR SERVICE
+40 723 262 202
gabi.paraschiv@hondanord.ro
Daniel Oprea
RECEPȚIE SERVICE
+40 723 676 952
daniel@hondanord.ro
Valentin Ionescu
RECEPȚIE SERVICE
+40 733.500.886
valentin.ionescu@hondanord.ro
Ștefan Tauru
INSPECTOR DAUNE
Tel +40 734 302 862
Gabriel Ghencea
ITP & PIESE DE SCHIMB
+40 737 170 560
gabriel@hondanord.ro
ASIGURĂRI/LEASING
Diana Ioniță
LEASING/FINANŢARE
+4 0735 540 924
diana.ionita@hondanord.ro
RELAŢII CLIENŢI
Yasmin Kadi
MANAGER RELAȚII CU CLIENȚII
+40 799 514 139
yasmin@hondanord.ro
ASISTENŢĂ RUTIERĂ
Daniel Beldiman
ASISTENŢĂ RUTIERĂ NON STOP
+40 737 477 539
daniel.beldiman@hondanord.ro
SHOWROOM