Să facem cunoştinţă

ECHIPA NOASTRĂ
VÂNZĂRI
Cristian Neamtu
VÂNZĂRI
+40 744 221 941
cristi.neamtu@hondanord.ro
Dragos Tănase
VÂNZĂRI
Tel +40 739.884.187

dragos.tanase@hondanord.ro

Anca Preoteasa
VÂNZĂRI
+40 727 500 260
anca@hondanord.ro
SERVICE
Gabriel Paraschiv
DIRECTOR SERVICE
+40 723 262 202
gabi.paraschiv@hondanord.ro
Daniel Oprea
RECEPTIE SERVICE
+40 723 676 952
daniel@hondanord.ro
Valentin Ionescu
SERVICE
+40 733.500.886
valentin.ionescu@hondanord.ro
Stefan Tauru
INSPECTOR DAUNE
Tel +40 734 302 862
Gabriel Ghencea
ITP & PIESE DE SCHIMB
+40 722 171 166
gabriel@hondanord.ro
ASIGURĂRI/LEASING
Maria Chirila
BROKER-ASIGURARI
+40 722 586 646
asigurari@hondanord.ro
Diana Ionita
LEASING/FINANŢARE
+4 0735 540 924
diana.ionita@hondanord.ro
RELAŢII CLIENŢI
Cristina Avram
MANAGER RELAȚII CU CLIENȚII
+40 799 514 139
cristina.avram@hondanord.ro
ASISTENŢĂ RUTIERĂ
Daniel Beldiman
ASISTENŢĂ RUTIERĂ NON STOP
+40 737 477 539
daniel.beldiman@hondanord.ro
SHOWROOM